Voting underway in Chattogram-8 by-election



The voting in the by-polls ofChattogram-8 constituency is underway peacefully.

The voting has begun at 9am and will continue until 5pm without any break.

Electronic voting machines or EVMs are being used in this election.

Six candidates, including Awami League’s Moslem Uddin Ahmed and BNP’s Abu Sufian, are contesting the by-polls.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More