BPL: Rajshahi Royals beat Sylhet Thunder by 8 wkts



Rajshahi Royals beat Sylhet Thunder by 8 wickets in the 5th match of Bangladesh Premier League(BPL) at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur today.

Rajshahi Royals chased down the target of 92 runs in just 10.5 overs with 8 wickets in hand.

Liton Das was unbeaten at 44 runs off 26 balls while Afif Hossain scored 30 runs off 25 ball.

Earlier, Sylhet Thunder were all out for 91 runs. For Rajshahi, Alok Kapali took three wickets for 17 runs.

Kapali was adjudged Man of the Match for his excellent bowling

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More