Bangladesh opt to bowl in opening game against Pakistan


Bangladesh have won the toss and elected to bowl first against Pakistan in the opening match of tri-nation series at Christchurch’s Hagley Oval in New Zealand.

The match kicks off at 8:00 am as per Bangladesh Time on Friday.Bangladesh (Playing XI): Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Litton Das, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan(w/c), Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed.

Pakistan (Playing XI): Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Shan Masood, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More