54 news portals blocked again

143

GBnews 24 desk//

Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission (BTRC) blocked 54 news portals again on Monday night, soon after withdrawing its earlier order of blocking 58 websites.

Emdadul Haque, secretary general of Internet Service Providers’ Association of Bangladesh (ISPAB), confirmed the news.

He said: “Soon after the 58 news portals were unblocked, the BTRC authorities again asked us to block 54 of those. Only four of the websites that were unblocked earlier will remain open now.”

“Those are– poriborton.com, priyo.com, risingbd.com and dhakatimes24.com,” he added.

Earlier on Sunday, BTRC directed the ISPAB authorities to block 58 news portals and later on Monday those were unblocked after 5 pm.

List of the 54 news sites:

Name Link 
BD Politico https://bdpolitico.com/
Pagenews24 http://pagenews24.com/
Reportbd24 https://reportbd24.com/
Rare News24 http://www.rarenews24.com/
BNPnews24 http://bnpnews24.com/
Prothom Bangladesh News https://www.prothombangladesh.net/
Daily Amar Desh http://dailyamardesh.xyz/
Dnn.News http://dnn.news/
Razniti 24 http://www.razniti24.com/
rbn24 http://www.rbn24.co.uk/
Sangbad247 http://www.sangbad247.com/
Desh Bhabona http://deshbhabona.com/
Amar Desh247 http://amardesh247.com/
Analysisbd http://www.analysisbd.com/
Awaaz BD https://www.awaazbd.com/
Badrul http://www.badrul.org/
BNP Online Wing http://bnponlinewing.com/
en.bnpbangladesh http://en.bnpbangladesh.com/
bnpbangladesh http://bnpbangladesh.com/
Bangla Mail71 http://banglamail71.info/
ATV http://www.atv24bd.com/
BANGLA STATUS https://www.banglastatus.com/
B Baria news http://www.bbarianews24.com/
Sheersha News http://sheershanews24.com/
Bangladesh Islami Chhatrashibir http://shibir.org.bd/
News21 BD http://news21-bd.com/
News BD71 https://www.1newsbd.net/
newsbd71 http://newsbd71.com/
JUST news BD http://www.justnewsbd.com/
Express News http://www.expressnewsbd.com/
Daily BD Times http://dailybdtimes.com/
mymensingnews24.com http://www.mymensinghnews24.com/
Muldhara Bangladesh http://www.muldharabd.com/
Cnnbd24.com http://cnnbd24.com/
Daily Mirror24 http://www.dailymirror24.com/
Desh Netri Cyber Forum http://www.deshnetricyberforum.com/
alapon.live http://www.alapon.live/
Diganta.net https://diganta.net/
Moral News24 http://www.moralnews24.com/
Potryka.com http://www.potryka.com/
Dawah Ilallah https://dawahilallah.com/
Al Ehsar2 https://alehsar2.wordpress.com/
Al Jamaah1 https://aljamaah1.wordpress.com/
Bangla Darsulquran https://bangladarsulquran.wordpress.com/
Gazwatul Hind http://gazwah.net/
Jongi Media https://jongimedia.wordpress.com/
Maktabatul Islamia https://maktabatulislamiabd.wordpress.com/
Millate Ibrahim https://millateibrahimbd.wordpress.com/
myquranstudyoneayahaday https://myquranstudyoneayahaday.com/
Shuhadar Kafela https://shuhadarkafela.wordpress.com/
Defense Update Bangladesh https://defenseupdatebangladesh.wordpress.com/
Bangladesh Defence Forum https://www.defbd.com/
Bangladesh Defence https://bangladeshdefence.blogspot.com/

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More